In this article, we'll look at how to manage your existing Digital Sales Rooms (DSRs). This is also applicable for Portals, Streams, and Modules made with Sales Assist.
Manage your DSRs
- In Sales Assist, go to the Rooms (or Portals/Streams/Modules) page from the main navigation
- Here you'll see a list of DSRs you've created. Hover your mouse over the DSR you want to manage.
- Click the Edit button (pencil icon) that appears
- The Manage Room page will open
From the the Manage Room page you can customize the room in the same ways you did when you created it.
You can also:
When you no longer need a DSR, you can archive it. This will effectively delete the DSR, removing it from your list of DSRs in Sales Assist.
When you archive a DSR, a Sales Assist admin can still recover it for you if needed. However, any share data associated with the DSR will be lost forever as soon as you archive it.
- Click the meatball (three dot) icon, then click Archive Room
- After confirming, the DSR will be removed from your rooms list immediately (and associated share data will be removed from the My Shares section).
Transfer a DSR you've created to a teammate so they can continue the work.
Note: Transferring a DSR will remove it from your DSR list. You'll no longer have access to this DSR unless it's transferred back to you.
- Click the meatball (three dot) icon, then click Transfer to Teammate
- Search for your teammate, and click their name once you find them
- Click Confirm
The DSR will now appear in your teammates Sales Assist account. Your teammate will be notified by email.