How do I change the image when I share a Hub?

Follow

Question

How do I change the image that is shown when I share my Hub?

 

Answer

The image that is shown whenever you share your Hub is the Hub Thumbnail that you set. You can change it in your Hub under Appearance > Branding > Images > Hub Thumbnail. For more information on branding and customizing the appearance of your Hub, see this article.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.