I want to unpublish an Item that I previously published on my Hub. How do I do that?
Once you've published an Item on your Uberflip Hub, you can't "unpublish" it in the sense of returning it to a draft state. However, if you want to make an Item unavailable while still being able to retrieve it (and possibly publish it again) later, there are two ways to do this:
Option 1: Hide the Item
If you simply want the Item to no longer be visible in any of the Streams that it has been added to, you can hide it. Keep in mind that hiding an Item will make it invisible in the context of its Streams, but not inaccessible, so anyone who has the direct URL to the Item will still be able to view it.
To hide an Item, go to Hub > Content > Items tab. Open the Item you want to hide, then click on its Metadata tab. Scroll down to the Status dropdown and change it to Hide:
The change will take effect right away, and will be saved automatically.
Option 2: Archive the Item
If you want to make sure that the Item is completely inaccessible, including to anyone who has its direct URL, you can archive it. This will remove the Item from all Streams and move it into your Archived Items section. When an Item has been archived, you can still recover it later if needed.
To archive an Item, go to Hub > Content > Items tab. Find the Item you want to archive, then hover your mouse over it and click on its Trash Can icon: